SMS BOARD MEMBERS 2/8/2023

BORD MEMBERS	ADDRESS	POSITION
Nancy Lundon	Devils Lake ND, 58301	Pres/Chairman
Mary Alexander	Devils Lake, ND 58301	Signer At Large Secretary/Treasurer Signer/At Large
Sara Laite	Devils Lake, ND 58301	At Large
Mike Connor	Devils Lake, ND 58301	At Large
Rob Hach	Devils Lake, ND 58301	Devils Lake City Commissioner / Vice President
Bill Hodous	Devils Lake, ND 58301	Ramsey Co. Commissioner
Dennis Koenig	New Rockford, ND 58356	Eddy Co. Rep
Lisa Crosby	Devils Lake, ND 58301	At Large
Harriet Bracken	Leeds, ND 58346	Benson Co. Rep.
MANAGEMENT		
Cathy Saele-Odendaal	Devils Lake, ND 58301	Executive Director